Ride Leaders' Rota


Future Dates on the Ride Leaders' Rota:

Wednesday June 26 2024: Robert Holmes
 Wednesday July 3 2024: Barry Roberts
 Sunday July 7 2024: Leader Required
 Wednesday July 10 2024: Leader Required
 Sunday July 14 2024: John Hampson
 Wednesday July 17 2024: David Hill
 Wednesday July 17 2024: Jill McNamee
 Wednesday July 24 2024: Leader Required
 Wednesday July 31 2024: Mark Burrows
 Wednesday July 31 2024: Robert Holmes
 Sunday August 4 2024: Peter Williams
 Wednesday August 7 2024: David Hill
 Wednesday August 7 2024: Leader Required
 Sunday August 11 2024: Andy Mace
 Wednesday August 14 2024: Leader Required
 Sunday August 18 2024: Leader Required
 Wednesday August 21 2024: Barry Roberts
 Wednesday August 21 2024: John Hampson
 Sunday August 25 2024: Dave Branch
 Wednesday August 28 2024: Jill McNamee
 Wednesday August 28 2024: Leader Required
 Sunday September 1 2024: David Brewer
 Wednesday September 4 2024: Mark Burrows
 Wednesday September 4 2024: Robert Holmes
 Sunday September 8 2024: Ewan Wilkinson
 Wednesday September 11 2024: Peter Williams
 Wednesday September 11 2024: David Hill
 Sunday September 15 2024: Andy Mace
 Wednesday September 18 2024: Sheila Coetzee
 Sunday September 22 2024: John Hampson
 Wednesday September 25 2024: Barry Roberts
 Wednesday September 25 2024: Leader Required
 Sunday September 29 2024: Leader Required