Ride Leaders' Rota


Unfilled Dates on the Ride Leaders' Rota:

Sunday March 3 2024: Andy Mace
Sunday March 10 2024: Peter Williams
Wednesday March 20 2024: -Unallocated-
Sunday March 24 2024: Paul Malloy
Wednesday April 3 2024: Mark Burrows
Sunday April 7 2024: -Unallocated-
Wednesday April 17 2024: Robert Holmes
Sunday April 21 2024: Ewan Wilkinson
Wednesday April 24 2024: Peter Williams
Wednesday April 24 2024: David Hill
Sunday April 28 2024: Andy Mace
Wednesday May 1 2024: Sheila Coetzee
Wednesday May 1 2024: John Hampson
Sunday May 5 2024: Paul Malloy
Wednesday May 8 2024: Barry Roberts
Wednesday May 8 2024: -Unallocated-
Sunday May 12 2024: Andy Mace
Wednesday May 15 2024: Mark Burrows
Wednesday May 22 2024: Robert Holmes
Wednesday May 22 2024: Stephen Whittaker
Sunday May 26 2024: Peter Williams
Wednesday May 29 2024: John Hampson
Wednesday May 29 2024: David Hill
Sunday June 2 2024: Dave Branch
Wednesday June 5 2024: Jill McNamee
Wednesday June 5 2024: -Unallocated-
Sunday June 9 2024: Paul Malloy
Wednesday June 12 2024: Barry Roberts
Wednesday June 12 2024: John Hampson
Sunday June 16 2024: Dave Branch
Wednesday June 19 2024: Mark Burrows
Sunday June 23 2024: David Brewer
Wednesday June 26 2024: Robert Holmes
Wednesday June 26 2024: -Unallocated-
Sunday June 30 2024: Ewan Wilkinson
Thursday August 15 2024: Ewan Wilkinson
Saturday August 17 2024: Ewan Wilkinson