Ride Leaders' Rota


Dates you are scheduled to lead (only shown if you are logged in):


 


Planned rides that you have booked (only shown if you are logged in)


Useful Links for Ride Leaders & Back-markers:


Unfilled Dates on the Ride Leaders' Rota:

Wednesday October 19 2022: Barry Roberts
Sunday October 23 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday October 26 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday October 26 2022: Una Keane
Wednesday November 2 2022: John Hampson
Sunday November 6 2022: Paul Malloy
Wednesday November 9 2022: Jill McNamee
Wednesday November 9 2022: Robert Holmes
Sunday November 13 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday November 16 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday November 16 2022: Una Keane
Sunday November 20 2022: Clare Procter
Wednesday November 23 2022: Barry Roberts
Wednesday November 23 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Sunday November 27 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday November 30 2022: WCGAdmin
Wednesday November 30 2022: David Hill
Sunday December 4 2022: John Hampson
Sunday December 11 2022: Paul Malloy
Wednesday December 14 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday December 14 2022: Robert Holmes