Ride Leaders' Rota


Dates you are scheduled to lead (only shown if you are logged in):


 


Planned rides that you have booked (only shown if you are logged in)


Useful Links for Ride Leaders:


Unfilled Dates on the Ride Leaders' Rota:

Wednesday June 29 2022: Paul Malloy
Wednesday June 29 2022: Una Keane
Sunday July 3 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday July 6 2022: Robert Holmes
Wednesday July 6 2022: David Hill
Sunday July 10 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday July 13 2022: Barry Roberts
Sunday July 17 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Wednesday July 20 2022: Una Keane
Sunday July 24 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday July 27 2022: Paul Malloy
Wednesday August 3 2022: Sheila Coetzee
Wednesday August 3 2022: Robert Holmes
Sunday August 7 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday August 10 2022: David Hill
Sunday August 14 2022: Ewan Wilkinson
Wednesday August 17 2022: Barry Roberts
Wednesday August 17 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Wednesday August 24 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday August 24 2022: WCGAdmin
Wednesday August 31 2022: Paul Malloy
Sunday September 4 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday September 7 2022: Robert Holmes
Wednesday September 7 2022: Jill McNamee
Sunday September 11 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday September 14 2022: Barry Roberts
Wednesday September 14 2022: David Hill
Sunday September 18 2022: Clare Procter
Wednesday September 21 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Wednesday September 21 2022: Una Keane
Sunday September 25 2022: David Brewer
Wednesday September 28 2022: Susan Hughes
Wednesday September 28 2022: John Hampson