Dates you are scheduled to lead (only shown if you are logged in):


 


Planned rides that you have booked (only shown if you are logged in)


Unfilled Dates on the Ride Leaders' Rota:

Sunday November 28 2021: Richard Giles
Wednesday December 1 2021: Paul Malloy
Wednesday December 1 2021: Sheila Coetzee
Wednesday December 8 2021: Robert Holmes
Wednesday December 15 2021: Peter Williams
Sunday January 2 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday January 5 2022: Barry Roberts
Sunday January 9 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Wednesday January 12 2022: Susan Hughes
Wednesday January 12 2022: Una Keane
Sunday January 16 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday January 19 2022: John Hampson
Wednesday January 19 2022: Paul Malloy
Sunday January 23 2022: Richard Giles
Wednesday January 26 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday January 26 2022: Robert Holmes
Sunday January 30 2022: David Brewer
Wednesday February 2 2022: Jill McNamee
Wednesday February 2 2022: Andy Mace
Sunday February 6 2022: Clare Procter
Wednesday February 9 2022: Stephen Whittaker
Wednesday February 9 2022: Susan Hughes
Sunday February 13 2022: Peter Williams
Wednesday February 16 2022: Una Keane
Wednesday February 16 2022: John Hampson
Sunday February 20 2022: Andy Mace
Wednesday February 23 2022: Paul Malloy
Wednesday February 23 2022: Sheila Coetzee
Sunday February 27 2022: Richard Giles
Wednesday March 2 2022: Robert Holmes
Wednesday March 2 2022: Jill McNamee
Sunday March 6 2022: David Brewer